Women looking for Men in Damaturu, Yobe

Saturday, 18 August 2018
  If you can fuck very well call or whatsApp my agent 09020261624
Money will never be your problem if you can fuck hardly on bed just contacting with.
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Friday, 17 August 2018
  Hello Yobe Sugar mommy is available now call agent Mr Johnson on 08115068107
Hello Yobe state sugar mommy is available here in Damaturu if you are good on bed and you can…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
  CALL or whatsapp nosa ON 08078401214 for urgent and serious sugar mummy
120k cash, will be yours, if you are very good in bed. My name is lady doro, i will spoil you with…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  Young and rich single mummy is interested for hook up...08088054658
Young millionaire mama is looking for a serious relationship with a guy that good rod and that can…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Get instant hookup today call or whatsApp my agent 09020261624
Money will never be your problem if you can handle me hardly on bed?
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    For hook up on sweet mama call; 09030000699
call Mr James to hook you up with these sweet wealthy sugar mamas in the city
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Available sugar Mummy hookup 09032648589 @ tijani hookups
Available sugar Mummy hookup in your with wealthy women Men willing to pay handsomely for sex…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  get instant connection with a rich mummy call or WhatsApp 09020261624
Ready to get connected with a wealthy sugar mummy that will change your life for better kindly…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  For quick sugar mummy hook up, call Agent Femi 09071452985
Are you looking for Sugar Mummy Online? You can get Rich, Big and Wealthy Sugar Mummy Online who is…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  hot sexy and big Ass ladies want hot sex from u call Jude 08134914182
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  We ensure we connect our clients with the best sugar mummy call Jude 08134914182
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Sunday, 24 December 2017
    Very rich and good sugarmummy is available call 08118829483
Hook up with a rich sugar mummy 08118829483 Sexy hot sugar mummy is available For hook up if you…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  sweet Mama's are looking for hot young guys call Tony 08134914182 for hook up
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Rich sugar mummies are eager to hookup with you contact Mr Phillip@08119324380
Interested in hooking up with rich sugar mummies that are ready to pay your bill, please contact mr…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
  Big boobs sugar mummy in town call mr john on 07035022323
Rich sugar mummy with bit boobs is lonely call agent john on 07035022323 to get paid by a rich…
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  Fuck a rich sugar mummy. Call agent: 08168701945
Be sure to make her happy. I mean satisfy her very well.
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  Rt yobe state connection call 09023945155 for instant hook up via agent austine
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
  do u need instant hookup with a sugarmummy call Sam on: 08142388390 for connect
do u need instant hook up with a sugar mummy call Sam on: 08142388390 for connection
Yobe › Damaturu
 
Thursday, 24 March 2016
    Get yourself money
Which part of the state are you, do you find it hard to get yourself money
Yobe › Damaturu